Departments

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager Office Karen M.  Astley Town Manager Manager@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 11
Town Manager Office Kimberly Munro Administrative Assistant Adminasst@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 12
Town Clerk Office Jonathan Johnson Town Clerk Clerk@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 13
Town Clerk Office Rachel Rhein Assistant Town Clerk Asstclerk@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 14
Lister Office Geordie Heller Listers Listers@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 15
Lister Office Doug Harlow Listers Listers@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 15
Lister Office Kurt Lynch Lister Listers@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 15
Treasurer and Finance Office Kimberly Munro Assistant Treasurer adminasst@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 12
Zoning Office Karen M. Astley Zoning Administrator Manager@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5862 .ext 11
Fire Department Brian Harlow Interim Fire Chief chief@putneyvt.org (802) 387-4372
Highway Department Lenny Howard Interim Superintendent highway@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5730
Highway Department Skip Thurber Crew highway@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5730
Highway Department Jesse Amidon Crew highway@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5730
Highway Department Pat Wood Crew highway@putneyvt.org (802) 387-5730
Putney Pool Beverly Wright (802) 387-4326
Water/Sewer Joe Tetreault Operator (802) 387-4345